Get in touch today!

If you have any questions please don’t hesitate to reach out. We’re here to help.

Please send general inquiries to:

  • 600 – 170 Laurier Ave West, Ottawa, ON K1P 5V5 **
  • calu@calu.com
  • 613-505-9632 ext. 0

Contact the CALU team

President & CEO

Guy Legault

MBA, FCPA, FCGA, CAE

glegault@calu.com

613-505-9632 ext. 101

Vice-President, Communications and Advocacy

Francesca Iacurto

fiacurto@calu.com

613-505-9632 ext. 102

Manager of Operations

Joycelyn Glover

jglover@calu.com

613-505-9632 ext. 104

Membership Coordinator

Tammy Harrington

tharrington@calu.com

613-505-9632 ext. 106

Communications Coordinator

Nick Horne

nhorne@calu.com

613-505-9632 ext. 105

Tax Advisor

Kevin Wark

LL.B, CLU, TEP

kwark@calu.com

Become a CALU member!

When you join CALU, you become part of a national community of industry leaders dedicated to strengthening the financial well-being of Canadians.

Become a Member